Previous month:
January 2014
Next month:
April 2014

Live Health Coaching Q & A Session


Got questions on how to eat healthier, lose weight, get fit and achieve optimal health?  David Bush, Certified Health and Lifestyle Coach, is hosting two live web meetings and interactive Q & A sessions on Monday, Mar 31, 2014, Session 1: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT (1 hr.) or Session 2: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT (1 hr.). Get on early as space is limited!

Date: Monday, Mar 31, 2014  

Session 1: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM CDT (1 hr.)
Session 2: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT (1 hr.)

You can join from your PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device: (You will have a choice to share your webcam. Please do so if you're able so we can talk face to face.)
    Please click this URL to start or join.
    Or, go to and enter meeting ID: 727 734 0077 
Or you can join from dial-in phone line if you don’t have a web cam or smartphone with a camera on it. 
    Dial: +1 (415) 762-9988 or +1 (646) 568-7788
    Meeting ID: 727 734 0077
    Participant ID: Given after joining the meeting  


David Bush, Certified Health Coach

Feeling lost in your journey to a healthier you?

LostCastle"Have you built your castles in the sky? Good that's where they should be. Now build the foundations underneath them." Henry David Thoreau

Get inspired by some of our most successful transformation stories and discover the path to achieve your optimal health!

Register below for our exciting, live webinars...

Discover Your Optimal Health Webinar
Tuesday, 3/18/14 
Starts: 8:30pm EDT | 7:30pm CDT | 6:30pm MDT | 5:30pm PDT 

Steps to Become a Health Coach Webinar
Tuesday, 3/18/14 
Starts: 9:30pm EDT | 8:30pm CDT | 7:30pm MDT | 6:30pm PDT